Hang Tuah Jaya Municipal Council (MPHTJ) established under Section 3 of the Local Government Act 1976, (Act 171) as a Local Authority of the Hang Tuah Jaya. Hang Tuah Jaya Municipal Council began operations on January 1, 2010.

Area 35,733.04 acres, Hang Tuah Jaya situated amidst State Malacca cover Pusat Pentadbiran area State Government and include 3 District namely part of Daerah Melaka Tengah, Alor Gajah and Jasin.

Hang Tuah Jaya Municipal Council role is important because the Melaka State Government Administrative Centre is located within the administration. It is the aspiration of the Melaka State Government to make the Hang Tuah Jaya Municipal is a cosmopolitan area that could generate the development of various aspects including economic, social, infrastructure and recreation through the application of the concept of K-Economy, I-Village, K-Community and Cybercity

Hang Tuah Jaya Municipal Council will strive to manage governance and ensure the Hang Tuah Jaya building into a Smart City in terms of administrative, economic and ideal for study, work, live and play over the idea of a Malaysian. A careful and systematic planning will make the area surrounding the township is safe, conducive to improving quality of life of residents.

Administrative Region consists of Nine Mukim as described below :
Six (6) in the Melaka Tengah District
  • Some Mukim Batu Berendam
  • Some Mukim Bukit Baru
  • Some Mukim Bukit Katil
  • Some Mukim Bachang
  • Some Mukim Peringgit
  • Some Mukim Ayer Molek
One (1) in Alor Gajah District
  • Some Mukim Durian Tunggal

Two (2) in Jasin District
  • Some Mukim Ayer Panas
  • Some Mukim Kesang

MPHTJ Administrative Region also contains six (6) the Legislative Assembly (DUN)

1 Dewan Undangan Negeri Bukit Katil
2 Dewan Undangan Negeri Ayer Molek
3 Dewan Undangan Negeri Durian Tunggal
4 Dewan Undangan Negeri Bemban
5 Dewan Undangan Negeri Ayer Keroh
6  Dewan Undangan Pengkalan Batu
Pin It

qrcode Tuah Jaya Municipal Council (MPHTJ),
SF-01, Aras 2, Kompleks Melaka Mall,
Jalan Tun Abdul Razak - Lebuh Ayer Keroh,
Hang Tuah Jaya, 75450, Ayer Keroh,
Melaka Darul Azim, Malaysia.

General Line 1 : +606 - 232 3773
General Line 2 : +606 - 232 2778

e-Mail :

Operating Hours : Monday - Friday (8:00am - 5:00pm)

  • Last Modified : Friday 14 June 2024.
Today: 190

Portal Rasmi Majlis Perbandaran Hang Tuah Jaya

MyGov Portal Amiro Technology Sdn Bhd



Statistik transaksi Pindahmilik Nama di Majlis Perbandaran Hang Tuah Jaya (MPHTJ)